Place a message

If you are able to provide any additional information about anyone listed here, please click on the envelope icon beside their name and complete the online form.

Title First Name Middle Name Surname Former Name Subject Year Action
Dr Satabdhi Paul Medicine 2016
Mr Martin Iversen Business Administration 2016
Mr Mark Burpitt Burpitt Information Systems Management 2016
Mr Obed Boaben Enninful International Management 2016
Ms Rebecca Maina Maina Global Human Resource Management 2016
Miss Karishma Sood Geography 2016
Dr Radheswari Measuria Measuria Medicine 2016
Miss Lisa Duong Duong International Business 2016
Miss Christine O'Toole O'Toole Occupational Therapy 2016
Miss Jessica Obhrai Veterinary Science 2016
Mr Connor Samuel Lucas Comp Sci w Year in Industry 2016
Miss Hannah Lowther Lowther English & Modern History 2016
Mr Joshua Dale Geology 2016
Mr Daniel Oliver Coulson Law 2016
Mr Philip Walker Walker Learning & Teaching in HE 2016
Mr Joseph Horne Physics 2016
Miss Beth Emilia Helen Ingleby Ingleby Psychology 2016
Miss Alice Ruth Marten Psychology 2016
Mrs Hazel Katherine Greaves Radiotherapy 2016
Miss Holly Wilson Wilson Radiotherapy 2016
Miss Leanne Atherton Atherton Sociology & Social Policy 2016
Dr Anthony John Howard Surgery and Oncology 2016
Miss Megan Taylor Taylor Tropical Disease Biology 2016
Mr Arshia Fatholah Fatholah Economics & Mathematics 2016
Miss Lavinia Tarantino tarantino Architecture 2016
Miss Yan Teng Chong Chong Law 2016
Miss Chuyue Li Li Electrical Engineering 2016
Ms Jie Wei Wei Accounting and Finance 2016
Miss Wendely Machteld Anna Wesselink Veterinary Professional Stds 2016
Mrs Susan Faulkner Public Management 2016
Miss Shazia Khan Investigative & Forensic Psychology 2016
Miss Hing Wan Liang Exchange - Hum & Social Sci 2016
Ms Yu Chin Huang Exchange - Science & Eng 2016
Miss Lorenza De Souza General UG Student (HL) 2016
Mr Leandro Das Neves General UG Student (SG) 2016
Mr Sebastian Feickert Exchange - Health & Life Sci 2016
Ms Marina Borras Querol Exchange - Hum & Social Sci 2016
Mr Arnau Perez i Sampietro Exchange - Hum & Social Sci 2016
Miss Valerie Gendron Exchange - Hum & Social Sci 2016
Mr Victor Garboggini Moretti General UG Student (SG) 2016
Miss Ingrid Lorena da Silva Gomes General UG Student (HL) 2016
Mr Aston Marques Midon General UG Student (HL) 2016
Miss Aurelia Losito Exchange - Hum & Social Sci 2016
Mr Simon Amidieu Exchange - Hum & Social Sci 2016
Mr Pedro Roca de togores Exchange - Hum & Social Sci 2016
Mr Marek Dobrzanski Exchange - Hum & Social Sci 2016
Mr Marcin Dariusz Stankiewicz Exchange - Hum & Social Sci 2016
Miss Mu Liu Liu Accounting 2016
Mr Frederik Rolfes Rolfes Business Administration 2016
Miss Jingwen Liu Liu Financial Mathematics 2016
Mr Jiahui Zhang Zhang Financial Mathematics 2016
Mr Qingyue Yang Yang Financial Mathematics 2016
Miss Shaona Song Song Information Management & Information System 2016
Miss Ruiyue Wang Wang Information & Computing Science 2016
Mr Haoyu Shi Finance 2016
Mr Michael Robert Sullivan Veterinary Science 2016