Place a message

If you are able to provide any additional information about anyone listed here, please click on the envelope icon beside their name and complete the online form.

Title First Name Middle Name Surname Former Name Subject Year Action
Dr Eric Parry Medicine 1927
Miss Irene Evans French 1927
Dr Thomas Charles Calloway Chemistry 1927
Mrs Helena Campbell Jones 1927
Miss Mould 1927
Dr Rigby 1927
Sir Robert Minshull Shone 1927
Mrs Agnes I Smallpage 1927
Dr Stubbs 1927
Mr Christopher Yelverton Dawbarn Architecture 1927